nl/en
Kantoornieuws ⸱ 21-09-2023

Meet us at IBA 2023

decorative image

Lexence will be strongly represented with a cross-border team at the annual conference of the International Bar Association (IBA) in Paris, 29 October till 3 November. During this European edition we will strengthen our international network so that we can optimally serve our clients and connect them to our international partner offices where necessary.

At Lexence we provide a broad spectrum of services in ten specific areas of law. Are you looking for a cooperation partner in the Netherlands who is personal and to the point? Do not hesitate to make an appointment with one of our partners during the IBA in Paris. You will find the details of our IBA team below. We will be happy to discuss with you what we can do for you.

 

Make an appointment with one of our partners

Wendy de Ruiter-Lörx
MANAGING PARTNER
w.de.ruiter-lorx@lexence.com
+31 6 2824 5396
>> Read more

Timo Jansen
LAWYER, PARTNER
Litigation
t.jansen@lexence.com
+31 6 5133 5998
>> Read more

Joost Kolkman
LAWYER, PARTNER
Corporate / M&A
j.kolkman@lexence.com
+31 6 5237 3314
>> Read more

Diederick de Boer
LAWYER, PARTNER
Corporate / M&A
d.de.boer@lexence.com
+31 6 1016 6841
>> Read more 

Hendrik Bennebroek Gravenhorst
CIVIL LAW NOTARY, PARTNER
Corporate notarial services
h.gravenhorst@lexence.com
+31 6 1205 8857
>> Read more

Vincent Boumans
LAWYER, PARTNER
Leasing law
v.boumans@lexence.com
+31 6 4685 4157
>> Read more

Mathijs van Doormalen
LAWYER, PARTNER
Corporate / M&A
m.van.doormalen@lexence.com
+31 6 2902 3446
>> Read more

Judith Schulp
LAWYER, PARTNER
Employment law
j.schulp@lexence.com
+31 6 5108 3133
>> Read more

International collaboration Lexence

Lexence is a leading independent Dutch firm with an international profile. We maintain close ties with top tier firms abroad and with our international network via Meritas. In this way we ensure optimal service for our clients.

Want to know more about our international cooperation?

>> Click here

For questions about this topic, Please contact: